What We Do

Committee Members

Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 9.30am in the Grand Hotel. All are welcome to the meeting.

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory President

Name: Barry Gibney

Business: Gibney's

Phone: 01 8450606

Email: president@malahidechamber.ie

Barry Gibney)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Committee Member

Name: Deirdre Rochford

Business: Irish College of English

Phone: 01 8453744

Email: DRochford@iceireland.com

Deirdre Rochford)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Vice President

Name: Ernie Brenner

Business: Grand Hotel

Phone: 01 8450000

Email: ebrenner@thegrand.ie

Ernie Brenner)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Committee Member

Name: Derek Fowler

Business: Fowler's Bar

Phone: 01 8457809

Email: info@fowlerspubs.ie

Derek Fowler)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Member

Name: Al Ryan

Business: Grand Hotel

Phone: 01 8450000

Email: alryan@thegrand.ie

Al Ryan)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Member

Name: John Byrne

Business: Saol Business Partners

Phone: 01 8454656

Email: john@saol.ie

John Byrne)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Directory Treasurer

Name: Andrew Rittweger

Business: Rittweger & Associates

Phone: 01 8451200

Email: andrew@rittwegerassociates.ie

Andrew Rittweger)

Malahide Chamber of Commerce News News

Malahide Chamber of Commerce Contact Contact

Malahide Chamber of Commerce,

c/o Grand Hotel,

Malahide,

County Dublin.

E: president@malahidechamber.ie / treasurer@malahidechamber.ie

Connect with the Malahide

Chamber of Commerce

Malahide Chamber of Commerce on LinkedIn Malahide Chamber of Commerce on Twitter Malahide Chamber of Commerce on Facebook